Rozalado Reviews

 

This page is dedicated to Rozalado Customer Reviews. We pride ourselves on our service excellence and appreciate feedback from customers. We want to thank each and every one that has submitted a review – your support is everything.

Don’t see your review on here? Let us know! We’d love to include it if we have your permission.

Carpet Cleaning

“Dave and Freddie did a fantastic job. They were courteous and professional. Would definitely recommend them.” – Mary B. Nov.22, 2016

Timeliness, Offerings, Other, Quality, Customer Service – Carpet Cleaning

“Don’t go to another company without trying this company they make every penny worth it. All stains removed. They earned a customer for the time I am here.”

Timeliness, Offerings, Other, Quality, Customer Service – Pest Control

“My service professional, Freddy, was fantastic. He showed up on time, ready to fix my bedbug problem. He provided explicit instructions the day before when I first spoke with him, which I followed the night before to prepare for the successful outcome I expect from a quality exterminator. Freddy even helped me with a solution for my clothes that I didn’t want to dry on high heat (Shrinkage!!) which I really appreciated. Above and beyond his quality work, Freddy was easy to talk to, knowledgeable and personable. What more can you ask for?
He went the extra mile, literally! Thanks Freddy. 
5 STARS and very recommendable.”

Bed Bug Extermination

“They came out twice and always so nice and professional..they made me and brother feel at ease..we have bedbugs and don’t know how we got them and they explained everything to us..after the second time coming out today I feel a bit better and they will be out again next week..their price is so reasonable for the amount of work they done!! very honest and the two gentlemen were easy to talk to and explained our situation..i hope that we never have to call them again for this problem but if we do have issues again they will get our business. HIGHLY recommend this company and the two gentleman that came out. Very Professional…Thanks guys!!!!” – Steve C, Aug.1, 2016

Cockroach Extermination

Great service
“Freddy was very helpful with a deep infestation of mice, roaches, spiders, and other bugs.” – Mary L, Oct.29, 2016

Pest Control Services

“I have an antique chair being eaten by some sort of bug. Rozaldo tried to help, they were timely, efficient, priced accordingly, and also honest about their expectations, but alas, my bug outsmarted them.” – Liz M, Aug.13, 2016

Bed Bug Extermination

“Quick, reliable. Fair price” – Audrey F, Aug.11, 2016

Pest Control Services

“My family had been getting bitten and we couldn’t find the probLem. I tried some stuff at home, but still wanted to make sure problem was taken care of. A gentleman came out and inspected.” July 17,2016

5/5 stars

Outstanding and superb service!!!! Totally recommend for small and large jobs.

Carmen G. on December 4, 2015

5/5 stars

We contacted Rozalado & Co. to clean our basement after a flood. The job was in Forest Park. We were told it would be a three day job and it was finished in two days! I would recommend their cleaning service to anyone that is looking for a professional team that takes pride in their work and most importantly makes sure the client is beyond satisfied with the finished product! We were so satisfied with their work we have contracted them to clean our house every two weeks and couldn’t be more pleased with this arrangement.

Karen S. on February 20, 2015

5/5 stars

Clean up service is timely and efficient, the Rozaldo team is great to work with.

Michael W. on February 19, 2015

5/5 stars

On behalf of Industrial Commercial Services, I would like to take moment to offer this letter of recommendation.

As a General Contractor servicing the Greater Chicagoland and Northwest Areas of Indiana, we have had many opportunities to work with Rozalado & Co. Commercial Cleaning.

We have entrusted them with various post construction cleaning projects, all of which, were completed professionally, within the agreed timeframe and cost.

Rozalado & Co. has always delivered outstanding results.

Their work is of excellent quality and I look forward to including Rozalado on any future projects.

Jack Bailey

I.C.S. Inc.

CONSTRUCTING RELATIONSHIPS

ONE PROJECT AT A TIME

Jack B. on February 19, 2015

5/5 stars

Commercial Cleaning (Verified Review)

Ricky was early to our meeting to walk through our building, very professional and offered competitive pricing. We look forward to working with him and his team.

Holly H. on May 28, 2014

5/5 stars

Commercial Cleaning (Verified Review)

We are very pleased with the work performed by Ricky and his co-workers! They were efficient and professional…and, they kept in constant communication with me from the initial inspection of the work site to the completion of the actual work. Highly recommended!

Ken S. on February 14, 2014

Customer Service, Quality, Other, Timeliness, Offerings – Carpet Cleaning

“Fantastic job!! Thanks David and Freddie”

Timeliness, Customer Service, Offerings, Quality – Pest Control

“The exterminator is very knowledgable and has good customer service skills.”

Bed Bug Extermination

“Great work. Fast and stand behind their job.” – Cherice T, Nov.12, 2016

Bed Bug Extermination

Timely & Thorough
“Service was completed in a timely and thorough matter to eradicate our problem. The payment process was seamless with different payment options and I received an immediate confirmation.” – Ana C, Nov.8, 2016

Cockroach Extermination

“A+” – Rajasekhar G, Aug.25, 2015

Pest Control Services

“Job was done quickly and have not had a problem since.” – Oct.26,2016

Cockroach Extermination

“Good communication and did very good at setting expectations. Getting 2 visits for the price was a huge selling point for me.” – Diyan I, Aug.30, 2016

Pest Control Services

“On time professionals that provided great service.

I would definitely recommend their services.” – Judith G, Aug.22, 2016

Bed Bug Extermination

“Excellent experience despite the circumstances! These guys were kind, friendly, professional, and empathetic, as well as very thorough with the inspection itself. I hired them for a second opinion after Orkin did an initial inspection but said I might have bed bugs in the walls, but they couldn’t find them. Rozalado put me at ease after a much more in-depth inspection. Thank you!!! I highly recommend this company.” – Robert N, Aug.14,2016

3/5 stars

Office Cleaning (One Time) (Verified Review)

Janelle C. on June 15, 2015

5/5 stars

Commercial Cleaning (Verified Review)

Jason C. on May 5, 2015

5/5 stars

Rozalado & Co. is a company I can depend on for a number of items.

1) Prompt return of proposal request usually the same day

2) Excellent work ethic with positive results.

3) I have have extreme confidence to trust my most valuable clients to them.

4) You should seriously consider this firm for ALL your commercial cleaning projects.

Phil Scardina

Head Estimator

Project Manager

ICS Inc,…

Phil S. on February 20, 2015

5/5 stars

We have been working with Rozalado & Co for over a year. I like how flexible they are and they do a great job. They clear four buildings for us on varying schedules and we haven’t had any issues. I would definitely recommend using them.

Jeremy R. on February 19, 2015

5/5 stars

Rozalado has been a great partner in helping us maintain our facilities at the highest possible level. They are incredibly responsive and flexible.

Andrew L. on February 19, 2015

5/5 stars

Carpet Cleaning (Verified Review)

Terry T. on May 2, 2014

5/5 stars

Having worked with Rozalado & Co. for several months now has been excellent. Their attention to detail, superb customer service and overall service is impeccable. Rozalado & Co. has exceeded any and all of my expectations not only with our daily cleaning service, but also with all of the special requests that they have handled. From stripping and waxing our floors, to carpet cleaning – Rozalado & Co. really takes an extra step to ensure that all of our needs are met.

Jessica N. on March 10, 2014