Meet Our Team

Rozalado is a family-oriented company that maintains a culture of respect, fun atmosphere, hard work ethic, and a willing heart to give back to the community.

Fearless Leaders

Get to know the people who make us a well oiled machine. Each one of them is an integral part of the team that drives our success.
Ricardo Regalado

Ricardo Regalado

CEO/ Founder

ricardo@rozalado.com

Marley Regalado

Marley Regalado

Managing Partner

Tony Pedroza

Tony Pedroza

Managing Partner/ Operations Manager

tony@rozalado.com

Alex Regalado

Alex Regalado

Chief Financial Officer

alex@rozalado.com

Dominic Amoroso

Dominic Amoroso

Director of Operations

dominic@rozalado.com

Donna Taylor

Donna Taylor

Accounts Payable

donna@rozalado.com

Neal Herink

Neal Herink

Accounts Receivable

neal.herink@rozalado.com

Maria Reyes

Maria Reyes

Trainer/ Inspector

reyes@rozalado.com

Michelle Souther

Michelle Souther

Communications Manager

michelle@rozalado.com

Jamie Funkhouser

Jamie Funkhouser

Client Success

jamie@rozalado.com

Domenico Amoroso

Domenico Amoroso

Operations Admin

bigdom@rozalado.com

Mike Knickrehm

Mike Knickrehm

Maintenance Supply Manager

michael@rozalado.com

Phil Scardina

Phil Scardina

Project Manager/ Material Procurement

phil@rozalado.com

Gerry Regalado

Gerry Regalado

Special Services

Mike Kirkpatrick

Mike Kirkpatrick

Director of Sales & Special Services

mike@rozalado.com

Nate Laka

Nate Laka

Maintenance Operations Manager/ National Account Manager

nate@rozacontractors.com

Carmen Regalado

Carmen Regalado

Human Resources

carmen@rozalado.com

Julian Chavolla

Julian Chavolla

Operations Coordinator

julian@rozalado.com

Dino Cardone

Dino Cardone

Chicago Operations Manager

dcardone@rozalado.com

Tillie Pedroza

Tillie Pedroza

Payroll

tillie@rozalado.com

Julie Alanis

Julie Alanis

Supplies Manager

julie@rozalado.com

Ricky Funk

Ricky Funk

Chief Technology Officer

rfunk@rozalado.com

Mackie Campillo

Mackie Campillo

Floor Services

mack@rozalado.com

Erik Naves

Erik Naves

Floor Services

Eddie Garcia

Eddie Garcia

Floor Services

Diana Diaz

Diana Diaz

Trainer/ Inspector

diana@rozalado.com

Lyvia Contreras

Lyvia Contreras

Regional Leader

lyvia@rozalado.com

Alex Rendon

Alex Rendon

Night Area Leader

alex.rendon@rozalado.com